Ciencias de la Atmósfera

Personal


Profesores:

 

NOMBRE

DESPACHO

TELÉFONO

(+ 34 91394)

Dra. Natalia Calvo Fernández

7 (Planta Baja Mod. Oeste)

4490

nataliac@fis.ucm.es
Dr. José Leandro Cano Marchante

219 (4ª Planta Mod. Central)

4510

jlcano@fis.ucm.es
Luis Durán Montejano

11 (Planta Baja Mod. Oeste)

4523

luisduran@fis.ucm.es
Dr. Ricardo García Herrera

7 (Planta Baja Mod. Oeste)

4490

rgarciah@fis.ucm.es
Dr.  J. Fidel González Rouco  

4 (Planta Baja Mod. Oeste)

4468

fidelgr@fis.ucm.es
Dr. Emiliano Hernández Martín

232 (4ª Planta Mod. Central)

4457

emiliano@fis.ucm.es
Dr. Gregorio Maqueda Burgos

219 (4ª Planta Mod. Central)

4797

gmaqueda@fis.ucm.es
Dra. M. Luisa Montoya Redondo 

6 (Planta Baja Mod. Oeste)

4371

mmontoya@fis.ucm.es
Dr. Luis Prieto Godino

11 (Planta Baja Mod. Oeste)

4523

lpgodino@fis.ucm.es
Dr. Volker Rath

7 (Planta Baja Mod. Oeste)

4490

vrath@fis.ucm.es
Dra. Mª Teresa Teso Martín

11 (Planta Baja Mod. Oeste)

4523

tdelteso@fis.ucm.es
Dr. Francisco Valero Rodríguez 

227 (4ª Planta Mod. Central)

 4520

 valero@fis.ucm.es

 

 

Postdocs:

 

NOMBRE

DESPACHO

(4ª Planta Mod. Central)

TELÉFONO

(+ 34 91394)

Dr. Jorge Álvarez Solas

228

5179

jorge.alvarez.solas@fis.ucm.es
Dr. Alex Robinson

228

5179

robinson@pik-potsdam.de

 

 

Becarios y colaboradores:

 

NOMBRE  

Paul Aizpurua Velasco

aivepa@fis.ucm.es

Rubén Banderas Carreño

banderas.ruben@fis.ucm.es

Gabriel Chiodo

gchiodo@fis.ucm.es

Laura Fernández Donado

laurafernandez@fis.ucm.es

Miguel Gómez-Escolar Viejo

mgomezes@fis.ucm.es

Andrew Kieran Fish akfish@fis.ucm.es
Nicolás Kirchner

nkirchner@fis.ucm.es

Etor Emanuel Lucio Eceiza

eelucio@fis.ucm.es

Dra. Yolanda Luna Rico petras@fis.ucm.es
Dra. M. Luisa Martín Pérez mlmartin@fis.ucm.es
Pablo Ortega Montilla

portegam@fis.ucm.es

Ana B. Morata Gasca anamg@fis.ucm.es
Álvaro de Pascual Collar a.depascual@fis.ucm.es
Ana María Ruiz Leo

amruizleo@fis.ucm.es

Daniel Santos Muñoz dsantos@fis.ucm.es
Isabel Zubiaurre Molina

izubiaur@fis.ucm.es

 

Secretaría del Departamento (FTAAII): secretaria@astrax.fis.ucm.es

 

Volver a página inicial de Ciencias de la Atmósfera